Personal Update

Hi Reader!

It’s hard to believe I’ve been at this blog for 8-weeks already!  It’s been a lot of fun and I’ve learned a lot, too.

I’ve decided, it’s time for an update and time to say thanks to my readers (that’s you!).  I appreciate it so much when you take the time out of your busy schedule to read what I have to say.  I’ve had so much fun blogging about the things I’m passionate about and it’s so great that it forces me to research so extensively about one topic.  I’ve even made some changes in my own life, based on the research I’ve done here.  I learn something new with every single post.  I enjoy each of your comments and would love to hear from you, even more!  This blog has exceeded all of my expectations and it’s all because of you!

I also want to update you on a slight change, as of this week.  I’ll be studying for my exam to become a Certified Personal Trainer, YAY, so I’ll be stepping back a bit.  The study materials are extensive and it’s pretty challenging (ehem, daunting), so I am going to go from 3-blog posts each week to 2-posts each week.  I will update the blog every Wednesday and Friday and more often, from time to time, as I can.

I have some exciting posts coming up, including a Run Coach for beginners!  I am always looking for feedback, so let me know what you’d like to see me blog about.

I’m excited to hit the books!  And, I want to say thanks for joining me on this wonderful journey!

Leave a Reply

